Oni Central Forum

A forum for the Oni community

You are not logged in.

#1 06/13/11 12:06

3D-Map-Universe

***Welcome Back And Project***

hi evrybody (gumby) (iritscene) and all other ^^,that's a long time... i don't know if you remember me,i have previously logged at feolthanos or nightshade i forget big_smile. I post this why because i start the project tommorow or in 2 Day,what is the project ? the project is completly remake ONI,i'm a 3D modeler i use 3ds max and maya 3D,what else i'm a proffesionnal mapper,with Unreal Engine,Hammer or 3DS max exemple Galaxy's editor for starcraft 2 and professional map with Unreal engine like mirror's edge and other games support it. so what i start for oni,i create new map with 3ds max remake all character,particle for gun and i create new anim and cinematics,exemple:the mutation of muro with greates particle. new map with new objective level anim etc,and i have an idea IF FLATLINE ARE PLAYEABLE ONLINE I MAKE A SPECIAL COOPERATION MAP. see you !

#2 06/13/11 12:06

Dirk Gently
Website

Re: ***Welcome Back And Project***

make sure it is cross platform neutral

#3 06/13/11 12:06

3D-Map-Universe

?

#4 06/13/11 12:06

Dirk Gently
Website

are you saying to are remaking the game?

#5 06/13/11 13:06

Lithium

Looks like he is trying to remake the game...by himself hmm

Oni IRC | Kumite! Kumite! Kumite!

#6 06/13/11 13:06

TOCS

Wow, I once learned not to volunteer to much around here. There's always work to be done. ^_^ You might just wanna start small.

#7 06/13/11 13:06

Lithium

Yeah seems too ambitious to start remaking the game

Oni IRC | Kumite! Kumite! Kumite!

#8 06/13/11 13:06

Dirk Gently
Website

if yes, then make it cross-platform.

#9 06/13/11 14:06

3D-Map-Universe